The Fire Dies

Several months of working with the law has changed my life. The problem was I was not working it with as much enthusiasm and fire as when I started. I could make excuses but the truth is I got lazy. In the book, working with the Law, it expresses practice. Working the muscle of the brain needs to be constant in my life. My negative thoughts were out weighting my positive ones. I wasn’t even trying after awhile. I needed to regroup and start over. I than had to go home to Boston for a funeral then positive thinking went totally out the window. Family and drama is not a recipe for positive thinking. I felt I needed a partner to help me stay motivated. I was on a mission to kick myself in the ass.

I actually saw a lot of positive changes in my life. I guess it is like exercise then you fall off the wagon. So I need a partner to get me jump started. She needs to believe this is possible. Also have the desire to go on this journey with me.  Wish me luck!!!

Leave a Reply

