A Partner Appears

Talking to a close friend I found my partner in my working with the law journey. I just felt the vibe that she would make the perfect fit for this mission. I explained to her what I was trying to do. She was immediately excited.

Jackpot I found my partner. I ordered her the book working with the law immediately off Amazon. We planned to have a phone meeting once a week. The first thing was to find exercises to practice working our minds. I knew I needed something to jump start this process. Her first contribution was change the channel. When we have negative thoughts to change the channel and replace it with a positive one. I still didn’t have the fire but hoping this would help.

Progress

My choice of a partner turned out to be a great decision. We had a lot of hits and misses with our weekly meeting.

Thanksgiving was coming and my partner was going out of town for a much needed vacation. She went to visit a friend in Florida. She came back with something that was going to bring us to the next step. I can do it by Louise Hay. The book was given to her by a friend on her trip.

She couldn’t wait to tell me what happened. She was telling me how success and happiness of her friend’s life. Her friend gave her the book unaware of the journey we were on. My partner was beyond excited. This immediately got me excited.

The law of attraction had to be working. Randomly she was given a book that we needed to continue our work. The book came with a CD

Leave a Reply

