Kate Plus Eight Finally Over!!!

Rouge le Fou (163.365 7.16.08)

Image by midnightglory via Flickr

I was fascinated by multiples like everyone else. So when the reality show John and Kate plus eight showed up on TLC I tuned in. I could only get through one season and I couldn’t take her anymore. Yes Kate was the biggest control freak bitch I ever seen in my life. They also showed where they announced their divorce and John explains pretty much she was a bitch he was the punk that put up with her and couldn’t do it anymore. He even used the words he was free!!

I had to see what she was going to say in the final show. Actually I was just clicking through the channel and fell upon it. TLC did a great job showing this woman is an awful person. They showed her bullying the babysitter. The babysitter wasn’t taking her crap anymore and went home in the middle of the vacation. They also showed many clips of her brow beating her husband for all the public to see. They asked for her comments and she said in season two she couldn’t even stand herself.

I thought that was bull and her just putting a front for the cameras. The babysitter said they never talked about the incident. Kate said they worked it out. Clearly this woman has issues she needs to work on. especially how she feels justified to treat people like shit. Oh and don’t forget everyone should be understanding because she was stressed and having a bad day. This is a woman I believe will never see her flaws. Even if she glares them across a television screen. I even remember her dance partner on dancing with the stars was sick of her attitude. She said she doesn’t want to be alone. I can only seeing her with another gutless man who will let her talk to him like she is his mommy. Meaning do what I say when I say do it. Other than that she needs to fix how she treats people.

Now she is concerned how she is going to support her children with no more reality show. I am like come on, you didn’t save any of that money?  I know some people are fans of that show. I am not a fan of watching someone with a bad attitude.  I wish her luck and glad she is off TV.

2 thoughts on “Kate Plus Eight Finally Over!!!

  1. She’s not a likeable person and neither is he. I think the biggest mistake these two people ever made was get in front of TLC cameras. “Reality” TV changes people and not in a good way. I’m also wondering what she did with the money. Scale back, and go back to nursing.

    • I totally agree with you. She thought she was big time. Now it is back to reality not reality TV. She also said she hopes she gets a job in media. I hope not. She needs to sit herself down and take care of her kids she made the choice to have.

Leave a Reply

