Acupuncture Round 3

I had another trip of relaxation and a back rub from heaven. My friends came with me. They have enough workers there that none of us had to wait. I also got my same guy. My session went very long which I never usually worried about. I had guests with me and didn’t want them waiting too long.

Well they were waiting. My appointment was it usual great experience. I couldn’t get a gage how they felt about their appointment. They seemed to enjoy the experience. My friend joked that my guy must like me because I was in there for two hours. I enjoyed every minute of it. Coming here is a lot of self-love. I have decided even after a baby I will continue to come. I wish I could afford to come every week. I am presently relaxed and rejuvenated for my reproductive journey.

AF showed up today. So I took 200mg of Soy Isoflavones. I will take it for the next four days. Now I am going to begin charting my ovulation again and hopefully boyfriend in town when needed.

It will all work out, I am staying positive. Now I have to figure out how to take these other supplements. So more research tonight and praying for a successful month.

 

2 thoughts on “Acupuncture Round 3

  1. Pingback: Soy Isoflavone Day 1 « Yeah, I am on My Soapbox

  2. Pingback: I don’t want to wait another month!!! « Yeah, I am on My Soapbox

Leave a Reply

