Soy Isoflavone Day 1

Desvenlafaxine succinate 50mg Tablets (Pristiq...

Image via Wikipedia

I took my first dose at 6pm yesterday. At first no effect. I did wake up sweaty. I was wondering to myself, did I have a hot flash while I was sleeping. I never had one that I know of to compare it to. I have a slight headache this morning. It is nothing I am using drugs to fix so I guess I am alright. I also took 50mg of DHEA this morning. All in all if I am having side effects they are not that major. I am hoping it continues that way.  I spent so much of my life not trying to have a child. Now all that I am doing to have one. It is funny how things change!!!

2 thoughts on “Soy Isoflavone Day 1

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Natural Progesterone Supplements - buynaturalprogesterone.net

  2. Pingback: How much money would change my life? « Yeah, I am on My Soapbox

Leave a Reply

