What a Sunday!

I will start with another bad date. Yes his teeth were a wreak. One of my biggest pet peeves. They don’t have to be perfect. The teeth have to at least be decent. Then he said I was slimmer in my pictures. I was ready to go. I am having no luck in the dating department.
I made the correct decision not to go to speed dating. No men showed up. I would have been beyond pissed if I went. Thank god I was not in the mood and bowed out. I do have a cookout to go to this weekend.

I did start the gym on Saturday and have been three times already. I am proud of myself. Hopefully I will keep it up. I am that lame chick who buys gym memberships and never goes. At least I was smart enough to get no contract this time. I love to people watch. The gym is usually a great place. In my early observation a lot of the men there look gay. I didn’t feel like going but I am glad I did.

Mr. shitty paints has been beyond clingy. He is use to spending more time with me. I have spoiled my dog with excessive time. I am lame and had no social schedule for about a year. Well that is about change. I am going to start having a life. That is the plan. Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “What a Sunday!

  1. OMG, what a complete jerk! And he was clearly no catch!

    Good for you for working out more – I totally need to follow your lead (as I sit here eating pizza lol)

    I do wish you lots of luck. You’re already making great headway!

  2. Pingback: Another bad date!! « Yeah, I am on My Soapbox

Leave a Reply

