Lipo Dreams.

plastic-surgery-0902-01I day-dream about plastic surgery. Another if I had money wish. I would go straight for the gut and inner thighs. I am not a big fan of my butt but I will leave that alone. There would be no more gym craziness if I had some lipo. Granted if I had the money I would want to have my kids then the lipo. I wouldn’t want pregnancy to mess it up. How do I live in my head so much. It must make me sane to deal with the reality of my life.

I am under the firm believe anything is possible. So my fantasies in essences can one day become reality. Hey it keeps me going!!! Sucking out the fat in those two areas would make a whole world of difference. If you can afford it do it. I know I would!!

Leave a Reply

