2012

hAPPY NEW YEAR

Image by Helgi Halldórsson/Freddi via Flickr

I am shocked 2012 is here. This year went so quick. When did time start speeding up? I am hoping 2012 will bring me all I desire.

This guy just called and invited himself over to my house. I let him no that was no acceptable and he was not getting the address. I don’t need any more of that in 2012.  There are a lot of things I could do with out in the new year. I am grateful for many things and I lost 10 pounds. So I am excited about that. I am laying in my bed with all my chores completed. I am not looking forward to work tomorrow but I am ready for it.  Am I ready for what 2012 has for me? I am not sure but will take it one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

