Honored!!

I love to write. I am my worse critic and think I am not that great of a writer. Well SMBC posted my article in their news letter. I am honored when anyone else feels my writing is good enough to post. It is under the name Monie. I still want to be anonymous for now. I haven’t told many people about my choices. They know nothing about this blog or any connections I have. I want to keep it that way for now.

I am not sure I am going to reveal much when I have my children. It is none of their business. Who knows I still might find a guy and all this will be a dead issue. I can’t predict the future right now. I am working towards having kids. That could be by myself or with someone else. I would prefer with someone else but if it is by myself than oh well. That is my whole reason to up root my life.

My article is title Interracial Donor Children. I would post it on my blog. I am not sure if I have the right to because you pay for a subscription to their news letter.

It put a smile on my face to see something I wrote published. I have had other things published. Every time feels like the first time. I guess a feeling of validation. They also did a great editing job. I wish I could afford to employ them with all my writing projects. In my dreams!!

It is nice to dream!!

2 thoughts on “Honored!!

  1. Congrats!!!

    In case you can’t post a link, could you give us the premise of what you wrote? Are you considering a donor that is of a different ethnicity to you?

Leave a Reply

