Friends with benefits!

Friends (With Benefits)

I have had friends with benefits over the years. They are still friends they don’t live in my state anymore. Or they got married so the benefits are no longer.  I have been so focus on being a mother lately. I have went on a few dates but not as many as I use to. Also the friends with benefits was only reserved for certain situation. All this to say I am craving the human touch. Months have passed and now I just can’t shake it.

I text this guy that made my toes curl. We had a brief relationship years ago. We had a long conversation this morning. My first question to him is how was his relationship? There is a reason I start with that question. He said pretty much the same. I wouldn’t mind a see him again. Not if he is in a relationship. The reason I ask about his relationship is because I know him. We had great chemistry in that department. I know if I had told him what I called for he would have never been honest about his relationship.

Karma is a bitch. I do not want to be evolved in anyones cheating situation.

It doesn’t change the situation of my lack of male attention in my world. I don’t know what my next step will be in this department. I would be nice to leave GA on a good happy note. No one can disagree good sex is stress releasing. I have been under a lot of stress.

I was talking to a guy friend. He said I am sure there are plenty of men who would take you up on that offer. That is the problem I do not want a one night stand. I want a friend with benefits. There is a clear difference. A true friend will help you move. Will come get you if you are stranded on the side of the road. You don’t do the walk of shame with friends with benefits. He didn’t get it. Oh well he doesn’t have to. My one night stand days are over!!

I might just have to suck it up and ignore my body and keep it moving. I have no idea at this moment. It is on my mind!!!

Leave a Reply

