Short Sale Hell!

I should have known better. I thought this would be a whole lot easier. Not just financially but emotionally. I couldn’t sleep last night. I just want everything to happen with ease. I have no idea how I thought that. Nothing in my life works that way.

My mother said I am not relying on god. I am not that religious. I am spiritual. I do believe all my negative energy surrounding this issue is not helping. I am just not at ease with the whole process. I am ready to get everything started and moving.

Life has never worked on my time. I don’t know why I always get disappointed in areas I can’t control. I know it is a waste of time. I know I can’t do anything to change the process. Why am I upset!!

I don’t know. Another character defect to work on!!

2 thoughts on “Short Sale Hell!

Leave a Reply

