Shortsale Prayers!!!

If anyone out there prays please send one up for me. I passed in my 56 page short sale package again. I am hoping and praying for smooth sailing with getting this done. So many things need to happen after the short sale is accomplished. I can’t focus on that right now. I am praying someone takes pity on me at the mortgage company and pushes this through. All my reasoning is legitimate. Relocating being top on the list. All my family is in MA.

My heart was pumping fast with every page being faxed. I called a few people to calm down. My friend who is going to let me live with her might be moving out-of-state. It could have to come up with a plan B. It will all work out. I have to stay positive and try, try , try not to be negative.

Leave a Reply

