Good News/ Bad News

The bank approved my short sale. But (there is always a but) they counter at 10k more than what was offered. So my buyer is gone. All is not lost. I need to find a new buyer. My house has been posted again and I am praying a new buyer will appear quickly.

My realtor said we have a time limit. If I can not find a buyer then I have to do the process again. Which I don’t want to do that. Please old Please buyer appear. It is still a great deal!! I am working on staying positive and letting good things happen. I am nervous. I always been told fear and faith doesn’t work in the same heart.

I need more faith and less fear!!

Leave a Reply

