Family Drama defused!

This took so much out of me. My aunt and I had a long talk last night. We cleared everything up and all is good in the world. It still concerns me how this drama took me down so easily. One of the reason it is great to remain very far from family. It made me think am I going home to the firing squad.

My cousin loving reminded me I am going home for a purpose. Yes I am. I would like to have a great experience at home. I don’t know if that is going to be possible. I haven’t moved yet and they already had me in tears for two days.

On a better note. I might have a new buyer for my house. Yeppie!!! My next door neighbor is a renter. I asked for his landlord number. I called her yesterday and she might be interested. Here is to hope.  I will call her in about an hour and pray for good news.

My life is going up and down. My father said I should focus on first things first. I need to get rid of this house, then move. I can’t do anything about what is going on in Boston. So I need to let it go. Easier said then done. I am glad my aunt and I cleared everything up. I felt a severe hole in my heart with what I thought happened. I couldn’t let it go. It was on my mind for two days. I am glad that hole is fulled with the love she has for me.

I told her we have had are petty arguments but this was totally different. She felt the same way and was really sorry. She explained what happened and I realized my mom bleu it into a full scale drama. I have to watch what I believe these days.  Why am I moving home again??? Yeah that is right to have babies. I have to remember that!!!

Leave a Reply

