Good news keep on coming!

I won on my first Ebay auction. I wanted an HD camcorder. Nothing big or expensive. Something to do my Youtube with. Well I saw this camera I wanted. There were several out there on Ebay for about 30 bucks. I never use Ebay. I do have an account but never made any transactions. I decided to take a look and they had one for a bid of 7 bucks. I put in a maximum bid of 10 buck. Can I tell you, I had absolutely no idea what I was doing. I thought whatever I did I can’t go wrong with 10 bucks. I even asked someone the next day how this works. He said with my bid being so low I probably wouldn’t win.

I looked at it this morning it was up to $9.50. I thought he was right. Then an hour after I got to work I received an email. I am the winner of the auction sign in and pay. I was so excited. I paid more for the shipping than I did for the actual camera. How can you beat that.

Good things are happening. I have a friend who is waiting to hear if she got this job. I am praying she gets it for many reasons. Another person needed a used AC condenser and couldn’t find one. She asked for prayers of course I gave mine. They finally found one. I am starting to believe. I still have been negative thoughts. I did not want to come to work today. A friend told me it is because my leaving is coming I want it to happen now. He is right. I am not even out the house yet. It is on the way I know. I want everything yesterday. I really need to work on that.

Leave a Reply

