Life is stranger than FICTION!!!

I really don’t have time to write this post. I have been missing in action for a while. So much has been going on. Some I planned some I could have never imagined.

My short sale should closes on Friday. Then I am moving on Saturday. I will have two roommates. I haven’t lived with anyone but my dog in years. I am hoping a praying this is a great experience. My dog is coming with, and will be left with them when I make the final move.

Well yesterday my boss gave his two weeks notice. Then I was told they wanted me for the position. I have to say I was flabbergasted, dumbfounded. Not that I didn’t think I could do the job. It is the fact of being recognized. I always have less faith in my abilities then others.

The problem is I have to turn down the job. One I am moving. I didn’t do all of this crap (prior posts) to stay here. Also the job is very stressful and I really don’t want that in my life. I would have never have ever guested this would have happened. As my aunt says god has jokes.

On the dating front. I met this guy we will call Mr. Military. He is in the army in CT. We have been talking and I have a crush. He seems so nice and sincere!! SO FAR!!! Let me put that out there so you do not think I went crazy on you. I have a thing for Latino men, and men in uniform. So we will see where my crush takes me. If I had the money I would move to Boston now. I have to wait several months to save for this move.

So much to do, so little money!!! Clearly my life I couldn’t have dreamt up!!

Leave a Reply

