I am free!!

Nuke Everything and Start Over

My short sale went through. I have moved. Thank god!! At the last min I was required to pay another 1,100 bucks. I wasn’t prepared but thank god I had it. My savings is depleted but I can start over. I have officially moved into my new roommate situation. $400 bucks later and ten years of my life has been moved to two rooms of my friend’s house.

I joined the gym and plan to use it. The young Latino guy at the gym desk was flirting with me. I have to say I enjoyed it. The Military Man has not been attentive this weekend. He said he had to work during the weekend. I put on the sad face. I do like him.

My room is almost put together. My new life begins and I am working on getting ready for it. I finally separated myself from that house. I have to turn everything off tomorrow. Then the separation will be complete.

4 thoughts on “I am free!!

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different
    website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

    • I believe it is your browser. I think you need to update it. My browser would do that. I didn’t have explorer updated and it looked a mess on the screen. But firfox looked fine.

Leave a Reply

