Living Situation!!

There has been a few wrinkles in my living situation. I asked my roommate / close friend would she be upset if I moved out. She said no and she understood if I made that choice. There are pluses and minuses to my living situation. The plus is the fun we have. Also the low-cost of a roommate situation. There are other factors making the situation not the greatest. I am not going into that.

I wouldn’t mine my own place. I just keep thinking of the financial consequence. I love having less bills. I have so much to do financially at the point. With the TTC and doing things for my mom. Which I will be living with eventually.

I also miss my own dwelling  It is a different feel when you can come home and just relax. Do what you want without thinking of anyone else.

A friend of mine said I was crazy and doing too much. I should move out. My aunt said I should think  of what I am gaining and stay. I also love not having a lease that I can do what ever I want when I want. In the case of leaving and not worrying about a contract I have to fulfill  Life never gives you easy choices. I am finding that out in more ways than one.

2 thoughts on “Living Situation!!

  1. I totally know what you mean about being able to come home to your own space and totally relax! My housemate is out back in his office or in his room much of the time, so that makes a big difference.
    p.s. I gave you an award in my recent blog post. 🙂

    • Wow thank you for the award. I am going to have to remember to do this on the weekend. I wish you much baby dust. I just caught up with your blog. I don’t like that DHEA at all!!!!!

Leave a Reply

