Award TIME

I just got an award!  Thank you Kristina over at IT”S MY LIFE

Liebster

This award is given to new or up-and coming-bloggers who have less than 200 followers. The award is then passed along to other bloggers in the same category to help spread the word and support one another. What a fun way to get to know other bloggers!

If you receive a nomination, there are a few rules to follow:

1) Each blogger nominated must post 11 things about themselves.
2) Then answer the 11 questions the tagger has asked.
3) Blogger must then create 11 questions of their own to ask the bloggers they decide to nominate.
4) They must choose 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers to nominate and link them on their blog post.
5) Bloggers must be notified of their award!  (I will likely slack on this one)
6) No tag backs!

11 things about me:

11 Personal Questions

1)      I use to be almost 300 pounds

2)      I am a big introvert

3)      My mom is a fraternal twin

4)      I have dated online since 1995

5)      I can be very LAZY!!

6)      I always wished I could dance

7)      I been in Georgia for 12 years

8)      I am from Boston but I don’t believe I have an accent

9)      I want to be a mother of twin girls

10)   Still hope to find the man of my dreams one day

11)   I got a promotion

Here are the 11 questions I answered that was in the tag

1.  When was the last time you played a board game?
I have to say over ten years ago. Not really into board games
2.  What game did you play?
I play the Sims 3 on my PC and WII
3.  What was the last book you read?
Think like a thin person
4.  What movie did you last see in the theater?  How was it?
Avengers it was great. 
5.  What item(s) are you never without?
My computer
6.  What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?
I don’t drink

7.  Do you have siblings?  Are you close?
Yes I have one brother from my dad. My cousin is more like my brother 
8.  What kind of music do you listen to?
I love old school 80’s
9.  Have you ever met anyone in person that you met online?
Yes I am a big online dater. Plus I have run into people out that I seen their profile online

10.  Do you still have a land phone line?
Nope.

11.  Do you watch reality TV?

No I hate it but my roommate loves it

And my nominees for the Liebster are….

OMG There is THREE

Navigating The Rapids

Searching for Mommyhood

It’s Definitely a Possiable

Future Expectations

Baby in the making

A Planned Life

True Confessions of a Single Mama

Me Myself & Twins

This May Be A Dream Come True

2 thoughts on “Award TIME

Leave a Reply

