2 WEEKS!!

Zumba for Japan

 

My first consultation will be in two weeks. I have so many feelings. Nervous, Fear, Ready. I have no idea what is going to happen. I know I am going to ask can I do an IUI as soon as possible.

 

This is so Life changing. I haven’t received my first pay check on my new job. I am already spending the money.

 

I still have a bunch of scratch tickets un scratched in my room. I usually scratch when I am having a bad day. It looks like I haven’t had a bad day in a long while.

 

I went to my first Zumba class last night. I was looking at myself in the mirror while trying to Zumba. I am an uncoordinated mess. But hey I do feel I lost a bunch a calories. My hips just don’t work that way. I am so stiff compared to the instructor. She was shaking those hips and booty in a way I envied. The class was a block from my house and only four bucks. I have no complaints. I am going tonight. I need to lose this weight. I wish motivation was something you could purchase!!!

 

2 thoughts on “2 WEEKS!!

Leave a Reply

