Not sure what it means

This might be TMI for some. I woke up this morning and saw blood on the toilet paper. Not much just a little. I was thinking damn my period already. It shouldn’t be here for another week and a half. I have been going to acupuncture for several weeks. I did notice my cycle acting funny after acupuncture before. I put on a pad and went to work.

later in the day still very light, I only see it on the toilet paper. Hopeful thinking it is break through bleeding. I still could be pregnant. Negative thinking, my period is acting up and showing up shortly. We all know which one I hope it is. Even if my period starts, I am still going to get the blood test to make sure.

I watched to many I didn’t know I was pregnant tv shows.

 

Leave a Reply

