The Cat Came Back!!

I remember when I was a child. There was a song about the cat came back the very next day. They tried to get rid of this cat in every way. It always came back. Well the ex boyfriend from hell sent me several texts to come over. Oh and am I still mad at him text. I called him and tore his ass a new one. Then I hung up in his face and sent him a text to go to HELL!!

Of course in usually him fashion he is sending these pitiful text back. I am so not in the mood for this crap. I am completely done with him. I know I have said that before. How do I keep it a perm situation. I don’t know but I am done leading with my heart and not my head. Fuck HIM!!!!

I deserve so much more. I need to realize that more than him. I am the one who kept letting him come back to do the same exact thing.

 

Yes I am insane. Doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result!!!

 

Leave a Reply

