Baby Project #16

How do I learn patients. I wish I had a crystal ball. I want to know that I am pregnant right now. I am experiencing issues. My yogurt tasted horrible today. I eat yogurt pretty much every day. I thought that was a sign. I been very tired for the past two mornings. I am going to bed at my usual time. I never liked getting up in the morning. I still have never been tired for no reason. I thought that was a sign.

Then someone rained on my parade and said you wouldn’t know that early. Also being tired could be from the progesterone I have been taking everyday.  I read many blogs about the two-week wait torture. I thought then it couldn’t be that bad. It really is that bad!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

