Baby Project #21

This weekend was so hard for me. I had a complete melt down Saturday morning. I went off on my family. We worked it all out later. I couldn’t stop crying. It wasn’t a few tears it was that nasty sobbing snooty nose cry.

I was no good this weekend. The pregnancy test were saying negative. I stopped the pregnancy test. I took my blood test this morning. I will find out tomorrow. I haven’t gotten my period yet. I am four days past my period. You never know. I am trying to stay positive. THIS SHIT IS SO HARD!!!!

One thought on “Baby Project #21

  1. I am sorry about the rough weekend. 😦 Yes, this stuff IS so hard! It’s so hard to be in limbo and not know what’s going on. Sending you lots of care and good wishes. Keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

