Good Mood!

I am in a good mood and it feels great. I have no idea why this wave of good has come about. I am not questioning it, just enjoying.

I started testing my ovulation again. So the baby project begins again. I am going to check out the hypnotherapist  I was talking to my co-worker who had fertility issues. She confirmed whatever might work is worth a try. I agree totally.

Doctor dude and I have been talking a lot lately. I swear this man drops in and out of my life. I guess I don’t mind. He is like a distant friend.

I started eating right again, and my clothes don’t feel like they are breathing the life out of me.

Things are good for today!!!

Leave a Reply

