Baby Project #36

I have been feeling twinges. That is the best way to describe it. I am only 5DPO. So it should be too early to tell if anything is happening. I am not taking the progesterone. I still have a prescription. When I get a positive pregnancy test I will begin taking it again.

The twinges are similar to how I felt when I got the positive pregnancy test. I am not getting overly excited. Maybe a little excited. I am trying to figure out an early pregnancy test to buy.

I am not going to do that clomid challenge. I decided that more information will not change my program. The only information I want is positive information. All the test in the world will not predict what will happen. The doctor even said that. So I do not need anymore claims going to my sucky insurance.

My weight is still high and I am having a hard time not eating over stressful things.  I want to be back in my size eight’s. Even with that being my desire it isn’t the first thing I am focusing on these days.

I am regretting not moving back to Boston when I had the chance. I know it is too late to cry over spilled milk. I love my job. My boss is great no stress. I miss my family and would like to be in the place I desire to be for a while. Now I created this debt, which I am not happy about. I want to find a part-time job. I make good money, but I want to pay it off faster.

I am going to really look for a job this weekend. An extra hundred to hundred and fifty bucks a week would make a big difference in my world. One of my goals is to be debt free. Here is to working on goals!!!

 

Leave a Reply

