So Tired!!

I took a day off to sleep. I don’t know why I thought there was a way to catch up with sleep. I was totally wrong. I am so tired all the time. Also I have this uneasy feeling in my stomach. I don’t have to throw up. Which I don’t know what is better. Constant sick feeling your stomach or throwing up. As I said my office is so far from the bathroom that wouldn’t be cool if I didn’t make it.

My first appointment is around the corner. It is next Monday. I know I am supposed to get my teeth cleaned sometime soon. I need to reschedule that appointment. It is so hard to know what is permitted and what is not. Also everyone is telling me what I should stay away from. Which I am not sure is truth or something they heard.

My apartment has been crazy this weekend. The wilderness is coming in. I killed a green lizard looking thing. It walked across my keyboard. I screamed my head off and beat it with a roommate. A green lizard thing in your apartment. Then a centipede fell on my leg from the ceiling. I swear it is the window in my living room. There were bees coming in. It is crazy. I called and complained, they need to do something. I am not feeling things that should stay outside in my apartment. I also barely go on my balcony so that isn’t it.

I been feeling a little lonely, but working through those feelings. What I asked for is happened. I am trying to accept where I am now.

Leave a Reply

