Pregnancy isn’t for whimps!!

No throwing up, but my stomach just feels uneasy all day. I ate Mexican today, which tasted great. My co-worker I went to lunch with doesn’t know I am pregnant. I did feel better when I was eating. I read online to never let your stomach get empty. I am going to have to find some snacks. I love fruit. I am going to have to invest. For the past couple of days I feel the worst in the morning. DUH, Morning sickness. The shit doesn’t subside until four pm. Now I know what people mean about all day sickness. I am going through a two liter of ginger ale a day.

I know I need to try ginger tea and chews. I haven’t had the energy to find a store with these things. I am usually looking for something to eat and going straight for my bed.

I thought I had some crazy powers. My TV in my bedroom has went straight crazy. Turning off and on and changing channels. I unplug it so it could reset. If that TV turned on while unplug I would have run from apartment screaming. It kind of worked with me playing with it. I bought this TV off my old neighbor for my workout room in my townhouse. It works perfect in my bedroom now. I am not into electronics, so I don’t own any flat screens. They are nice but not in my present budget or necessity at the moment.

This weekend is about finding some shirts that make me look less fat. I need some shoes and groceries. No other plans.

I will have to say a friend and I got into it. I thought it was going to go bad. We didn’t see eye to eye. I said we can agree to disagree. I meant that but was a little bitter. Then she said can we continue or we need a little break. After a very long awkward silence. Once she said that I had to laugh. Yes we disagreed no one was killed. She doesn’t have to think how I do and I don’t have to think how she does. We slipped into another conversation with ease after that. I thought it was kind of cool. Not every situation works like that at all.

This website I had a profile on I can’t figure out how to hide. So I said F-*$& it. It is free so who cares. I seem to be popular these days. I would love to have male attention right now. I don’t feel my condition can be explained  away. Shit dating was hard before pregnancy I can’t imagine it getting easy while pregnant. Wouldn’t that be amazing if it was.

 

Leave a Reply

