Sleep for ALL!!

My mother, Ava and I went to sleep for hours. My mother had a chance to have Ava by herself. She did a good job. Diaper was on correctly, she figured out the bottle warmer.  Baby was in her arms when I made it back to the house. My friend and I went shopping for me. I didn’t have much success.

I am a size 18. Wow I haven’t been that size in many years. I need to dial it back and get back to where I need to be. I am feeling like a fat blob. I don’t have to many outfits that fit at all. I need enough work clothes while working on this weight issue.

The baby is on my lap sleep. She is spoiled already. I am not sure you can spoil a newborn. Everyone has different opinions. A lot needs to be done in my world. I will hopefully get a lot done tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

