Making Progress!!

I have done a lot with my mother here. First I can get up and go to the store at will. Which is beyond great. I put in my notice for my apartment. I ran a bunch of errands. I sat at the mechanics for several hours to get my breaks done and alignment. I did a little packing today. Tomorrow I don’t have much to do. So major packing to be done.

I am going to the consignment store to try to sell some of the stuff Ava didn’t really use. Why move this stuff. I am going to see what they will give me for it. If nothing they aren’t going to give me anything it is going straight to goodwill. I am going to do my best to keep the receipt. I swear I am horrible at that when tax time shows up.

So my mother is over being Nana when I walk in the door. I think I am going to have to get use to that. I can’t have 24 hour help. It is not that I want to pawn my daughter off. I have a lot to do in a short amount of time. Clean, sterilizing and making bottles every day is a big challenge. I am going to have to do something I am very bad at. Work on my time management.

My father says I keep projecting and I need to focus on one day at a time. Which is true, it is very hard to do. But I am trying!!!

Leave a Reply

