Leaving Georgia!!

My days in this state are numbered. 14 years of my life in Georgia. I am ready to leave it, but I will miss it also.  Packing while my child sleeps has been a challenge. One of the big problems is I am lazy. I wish I didn’t have to do it.  Here is a part of life I have to suck up.

I have decided not to look for a job until September. When the work to my mother’s house should be done. At least the bathroom. I did tell my aunt if I saw a job I really wanted I am going to apply. We will have to work around it if I am hired. I wouldn’t mind the break from working. I do have money saved so I don’t feel pressured to go back right away.  I have a lot to do when I get to Massachusetts.

Unpacking all these boxes and finding a place for them in Ava and my home. It will be strange going back to the home I grew up in. I haven’t been there longer then four days in 14 years.  I have to make it my home again. I wish I was in my size 8 right now. I would love to come back better than when I left it. I plan to make my appearance when I reach my goal weight.

My high school crush hit me up on Facebook. I do want to see him when I am looking fabulous. If I had infinite amounts of cash I would work on baby number two. Even thought I hated pregnancy. Labor was a torture I thought would never end. I still want Ava to have a sibling. I am going to have to think long and hard about that option.

Leave a Reply

