Moving on!!

I learned today that my family and I will argue. Then the next day all is good in the hood. The arguments are dropped so quickly you can’t believe it. I think I am going to go with the flow. My mother and I argued twice two days ago. Now she is happy and not holding a grudge at all. A little crazy but okay I am the understanding of how to deal with this woman.

A friend of mine came over and put away most of Ava clothes. How thankful I am. I forgot there were in drawers scattered around the house. This child has so many clothes it is ridiculous. Nothing interesting to report today. The child is sleep at 5pm. She will be up early of course. I am a little board. Need to get myself together!!

Leave a Reply

