Out on the town

I went to my friends house.  Her sister  was visiting  from Spain.  I hadn’t  seen  her sister  since 2006. Ava did act a fool.  More women  showed up.  Talking and laughing  until  11:30 at night.  I actually  revield  my SMC status.  I was shocked  that I even went there.  I felt comfortable,  I hope it doesn’t burn me later.
I have a job interview  coming up. Pray for me.  I am ready to work.  I would  have expected to take public  transportation.  No employee parking. The job sounds interesting.  It’s  a non profit. I asked God  to send me a job that supports my family. I want to pay bills and not work a lot of overtime. To be away from  my baby.

Leave a Reply

