Choices, Choices!!

I had an interview yesterday. I didn’t get the job. I found out a few hours later after interview. After meeting the manager I really didn’t want to work for this woman. Granted if she offered me the job. I would have considered it. I am gluten for punishment.

She said three times in the interview she has high standards. We would be working closely. She doesn’t mind change which sounded like a blatant lie. She works to 9 or ten o’clock at night but don’t expect her employees too. I guess I did great except for one portion. That is god doing for me what I couldn’t do for myself.

God doing for me what I could not do for myself. My bills are paid for the month of December so I am good for now. Not broke but would love a windfall of money. I guess I live in my fantasy world. Which has always kept me entertained. I always said my fantasy life is so much better then my reality.

The plumber came over today. He kept telling me what to do. Not something I care for, but it’s not like I did it. I told him he needs to take me on a date. I told him I wanted to go to the Zoo. Ava and I want to go tot he Zoo. We will see what happens.

Another recruiter called me and had a job I am very much interested in. More up my alley. It also pays more then the woman with high standards. Keep me in your prayers!!

Leave a Reply

