Interview Madness

I had a three-hour interview today. I can’t believe I was in there that long. I am not sure how to take it. Who I impressed and who I didn’t. I am not sure. I am nervous about the overtime expected. It sounds like a great learning opportunity. The recruiter asked me would I take an offer. I believe I would. They where jeans everyday. Most people in the building had blue jeans on.

My baby is teething. Also I cancelled my picture session due to the weather tomorrow. Our bathroom renovation has been delayed. Such is life, I am rolling with the punches. I am giving it all over to god. Nothing I can do at the moment but wait and see. They are interviewing a lot of other people. I haven’t worked in seven months so feeling a little intimidated.

Leave a Reply

