Living the dream

I am sitting here watching the HBO series Girls. Out of sheer board-um. I really don’t get it. Sex in the City was more my scene. I guess I really don’t understand this generation. I have many books in my brain. Procrastination is hard to get over in my life. I have all these projects in my brain there never seem to get completed.

Ava is sleep and I enjoying the peace. I love my baby, but I do miss my quality time. I took a long hot shower and it was great. I needed that deeply.

I know as soon as January comes hopefully a job will be on the horizon. My mind does think about having baby number two. Until I see on a daily basis how it is hard to have baby #1 so hard.

Leave a Reply

