Goodbye 2014

This year I had my daughter. I still  can’t  believe she is mine.  I love her more than life itself. I know God blessed me in a way I will never forget.  I remember how depressed I was, wanting to be pregnant. I didn’t enjoy pregnancy or giving birth but I want another  one. Not by myself. I told the plumber if I had his baby he would have to buy me a minivan. My Honda crv seems small for me and Ava.  He said he won’t buy me one.  He would  buy the babies a minivan. Hey whatever  works. Talking all this mess, I don’t even know if I want to date him.
If you been following my blog, you will know I wanted twins. Not any more. I believe God doesn’t give more than I can handle. Two girls would be great. One at a time.
We went to the picture people:

image

image

.

Leave a Reply

