Waiting sucks!

The job checked my references. Well I know they talked to one person. Not to sure about the other. I don’t want to harass the second person. I  used him in a pinch because I couldn’t get in contact with the other person. She contacted me the day after. Things happen for a reason. I want them to call, but I am not looking forward to salary negotiation. I am hoping they give me a great salary and not go to the low-end of the rang. I would still always ask for more thought. My friend who is an HR manager said always do that.

It is only Tuesday. I emailed my references on Friday. I need to trust in god it will all be alright. I was hoping I would win some money and didn’t have to go to work. School would have been my next stop.

Single motherhood is not easy. I am sure the stress is going to go up with working. This is what I signed up for. I am getting ready for what has to happen. My co-worker in Georgia was telling me he had an offer, but there benefits sucks. I forgot all about the family plan health insurance. Which is usually expensive. I am going to pray it is reasonable. I got a lot of prayers going on here.

Nothing much going on with the plumber. Our bathroom is finished and we haven’t went on a date yet. He said the next week. We will see.

One thought on “Waiting sucks!

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will come back very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue
    your great work, have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

