Painting toe nails fail!!!

I tried to paint my toe nails tonight. It is going just as well as me trying to type this blog. Not at all. My toes look like a blind person painted them. She was asleep when I started and started screaming in the middle. I would wait until she goes to sleep again, but I am so tired.

I want another baby. I know I am writing a blog about not having twenty minutes to paint my nails. Still looking in her face makes me want another one. Granted I wish I could go to a nail salon. Which has nothing to do with money. More so with time and parking. There is still no where to park in Boston.

I forgot to call my mother I when I got to work. Which lead to a downward tail spin of the day. My mom freaked out and was mad at me for most of the day. I hate drama and which I had my own place to vacate to. She eventually got over and riled up Ava who now won’t go to sleep. I feel like it is her getting me back. LOL `

I really need to get myself together and carve out some me time. The fact that my toes look all crazy tells me I am not doing a good job with myself. I will put it on the list. LOL

3 thoughts on “Painting toe nails fail!!!

  1. Hello, I have been following your blog for a while. I am a single woman from Germany, currently living in the US who is trying to become pregnant. Together with a few women from a German and a French forum, I created a study about choice moms. We try to collect data about different methods of conception, adoption, challenges faced in different countries and different cultures, etc. If you are interested in participating, please follow one of these links to the consent form (which also includes a more detailed description of the survey) or feel free to send me a private message. The study is available in three languages:
    Deutsch: https://bsu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_bx7UnhrjR32yYRf
    English: https://bsu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_56kUWTCX1ABsCcl
    Français: https://bsu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_5bFfFfWrJldxCUR
    Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

