Busy, Busy, Busy!!

I have no time for anything. I cancelled my gym membership yesterday. I really needed to be realistic. I have been three times since I signed up four months ago. I have a busy schedule. Between work, my daughter, these meeting I go to (long story). I have no time for myself. I have a treadmill in my house. Which I could use at anytime. The point of the gym was to get mommy time away from everything. That is impossible when any free time you have you want to sleep. I could sleep for countless more hours then I actual do. The weekend went so fast I thought it was going fast forward the whole time.

We did go to a friends children’s birthday party. I have another one in a few weeks. She is not even one years old, but we have been to at least three birthday parties. What is up with that. I am planing her birthday party. I swear two years ago I would have never imagined I would be planning a birthday party.

It is going to be at a pizza place. I needed a place they were not going to charge per head. I wanted to just pay for the food. It is going to be two hours and hopefully very quick. She doesn’t have a big attention span. I am going to try my best to make sure she gets a nap that morning.

I have no complaints other then I wish I was rich. But doesn’t everyone. God has been good to me. Everyday I wake up and look at my little Diva I know how good god has been to me!!!

3 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy!!

Leave a Reply

