Life Changes!!

I was very much involved in a weight loss organization. I have taken a break from it as of today. I don’t have the time energy or effort to keep up with it. I feel I will be back there eventually. But I need to work on it on my own. Which is very hard and damn near impossible. I am going to keep hope alive and do my best. I have to lose 30 pounds to get to my goal wieght. With gods help anything is possible.

Someone will not go to sleep. I need to take a show and work on a few video’s and then I can go to bed. I know, my life is so entertaining. NOT!!! I am boring myself. I need to do more things. I am going to try and find a meet up I can bring Ava. That is on my list of things to do.

Leave a Reply

