The first year is a blur!!

So much has happened in this first year. It is such a blur. Just like the past 15 years. Time goes by so fast, I can’t believe how much of my life has past. I remember being fat and Unpopular in High School. Losing weight after college and feeling like a million bucks. Moving to Atlanta and partying like I had not sense. I have not traveled. I have had a lot of fun. I wish I could see myself the way others see me. I am my worst critic. There are many things I would love to fix about myself. I know this might sound crazy. I started to try and hypnotize myself. When I was trying to get pregnant. The mean doctor suggested I see a hypnotherapist. This chick was expensive. She gave me a CD to listen to. I was going to make my own for myself. Such a procrastinator. I started and never finished. I think I am going to work on that. Hearing my own voice might keep the thoughts in my head. Any who!! I been using the ones on YouTube. There are a lot for many different things. Prosperity, Dreams come true, Weight loss. I turn it on when I am going to sleep and let it play on my phone. I started last night. Not sure it is working, but I had a pretty upbeat day today. So I am going to try again tonight. It doesn’t cost anything and I have a lot to gain and nothing to lose. I am attaching my journey video. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

