Life and more life!!!

So it looks like I will be suing my job in small claims court. Everything isn’t final yet, but I don’t feel like dealing with this drama. In the same breath you will not walk all over me.

On the good news side. I might be a contributing writer on a website about different families. I would of course write about being a single mother by choice. I am so excited. My aunt asked are you going to get paid. Of course not. You don’t have to get paid for everything. You never know where it could lead.

My YouTube channel I was contacted by a reality show. You know I would never be on know reality show. They wanted me to do an interview because they were in the creative process of the show. I haven’t seen anything and they haven’t contacted me since the interview. So I have no idea where that was going to go.

It is funny how social media effects a lot of people and things. I did a video on Sears.com sucks and they contacted me to fix the problem. Which they really didn’t do anything but offer me ten bucks. I then did a sears.com sucks part #2. I also did a video on a cowboy bar that I had a great time. They contacted me and said thanks for the great review.

I know these youngings have made YouTube work for them financially. I have no idea how to do that. I am also not going to make video’s about things that do not interests me. Just to make money. Then it will feel like a job. I already have one of those that actually pays my bills. I feel like the old lady into social media. Hey there is a place for me. I do have followers and women have contacted me in all parts of my journey. I feel like I am helping people. That is what I really wanted to do. The only women talking about getting inseminated for the most part was lesbians. I felt we were not represents. Even thought I now several lesbian who are single mother by choice. When you see the video’s and you see it is two people on the journey and excited about a baby. That is not my journey. It is me alone, doing everything alone. I felt that wasn’t represented.

3 thoughts on “Life and more life!!!

  1. That’s awesome about the writing gig, congratulations! And I hope you find some great avenues on social media to share your experience. I personally love listening to vlogs on YouTube – if you end up doing when I would definitely follow. Have you seen the Bubblelush’s vlogs? If not maybe you’d want to check them out to get an idea. She’s not an SMC but she’s shared about infertility, pregnancy, and parenting.

Leave a Reply

