Coffee at 10:30pm

Why am I drinking coffee so late. I have things to work on. Articles, YouTube channel. Book I need to get off the ground. My baby doesn’t let me do those things when she is awake.

I need more money in my life. I need to get my debt under control. I also need a new car. Which I knew was coming. I was trying to get it out of my brain. I want a RAV 4. They seem very out of my price range. I am looking for a used one. I might have to change my choice to something more affordable. I know I want the small SUV.

Things are moving and shaking in my life. The plumber is still trying me. I have no interest in this man. I need him to continue to do the plumbing work on this house and that is it. He said he would come over and check the toilet. There might be a leek that is going downstairs. They hang out for awhile. I don’t want to hang with him. I told him no hanging out. I am not in the mood for bullshit. I need a man who has my back in every way. Not trying to poor some water on me and make me into what he wants. I have been blessed in so many ways. Presently I have lost ten pounds. I am about to reinstate my budget.  I will be working on that budget this week. I am going to look for something I can do for extra income. Not that I have time for that. The life of a single mother. I am not complaining I regret nothing.

Leave a Reply

