Time management

My time management skills are awful. I want to sleep all the time. I am shocked that my job does not offer coffee. So I have to do coffee runs daily. I am going to have to figure out something with this lack of coffee situation. With my medicine making me tired. Coffee is a must. Once I get my health insurance under control. I am going to ask a doctor what to do about the fatigue side effect.

I have been at my job for three days. So far so good. No real complaints. Most people are friendly. I will be busy, which I like. Keeps the day moving. I am learning and wanting to know it all right now. Patients is not my friend. It is 10 pm and I feel like I am going to fall out. This is not good, I really have a lot to do. I feel like I never have enough time or energy to do much, but get through every day living.

Ava went to sleep early. I love my baby with my entire soul. Sometimes I still need a break. The woes of a single mother.

Leave a Reply

