Things happen!

20151128_104214-1.jpgI took my baby to the indoor gym. All she did was walk in circles for over an hour. She also practiced her yoga poses. It is better then her sitting there and crying like she did before. So I got a work out chasing her for my 12 bucks. All part of being a mom!!

Ok, I was shocked today. My baby climbed out of the pack n play. More fell out. She has been lifting her leg over for a while. Well I heard a thump, turned around didn’t see her. Walked around and she was on the floor. Of course she didn’t cry until I got over there.

She has never really used her crib. I am going to turn it into a toddler bed soon. Eventually she will be in that room. I hope and pray anyways.

My feelings for the plumber has increased. I always liked him. Now it is hitting the danger zone because I really like him. There are things about this man that I am not feeling what so ever. So we will see where it goes. I am the cut all ties and run type. Especially when things are not working out. Which will not work when he is always around. He has been in my family for over a decade. My mother loves him. I digress. I told her if it doesn’t work out she will live. She says be nice to him. I told her you can’t pimp me out to the plumber. We all know I am being dramatic. I will not be nice on command. If he does something crazy he will see my wrath. LOL. There goes my dramatics again. Well kinda!!!. I can be off the chain, probably why I am still single.

Clearly this man wants me. Which is a feeling I haven’t had in a long while. One day at a time. I told him I want to see Star Wars when it comes out. He has to do the work and ask my mom to babysit.

He is also going to buy Ava a kitchen for Christmas. We are celebrating this year. I have a little tree. I have been buying stuff. Two dolls, a big talking Elmo. We are going to do it up. She was so small her first Christmas. It is going to be on and pop-in this year. Almost 11pm. I need to hit the showers and get ready for work. I feel rich people have no appreciation of not having to work. Well since I have bills to pay, I will be there tomorrow. I hope all who are ready had a great Thanksgiving. I know some of you are in other countries. So I hope you had a great weekend if it is not one of your holidays.

Leave a Reply

