Weight loss struggles

I am having a hard time keeping to my low carb high fat diet. I am addicted to food. Especially high carb food. I find myself having a few binge session. The beautiful thing is I can always start again. Which is what begins tomorrow. I am supposed to go to a five year old birthday party tomorrow. Is it bad that I don’t want to go. I am not in the mood. I am tired and really have to go. I missed her other child’s birthday party. I will go and stay a few hours.

I am going to enjoy this long weekend. I have Monday off for MLK day. Which I have had many jobs where I didn’t get that day off. I would say I could sleep in. LOL My child will not let that happen. I am going to try my best to get some rest. #Mommyproblems.

Leave a Reply

