Things Happen!!

Things happen when they are supposed to. My man I guess I will call him now. Gave me the money for me to purchase a Fitbit. So exciting. I found a few playgroups and interesting thing for my mini me and I to do. With my mother watching her, she needs to be around children her own age.

A friend of mine sent me a calendar of things to do in the area. She sent it before and I really didn’t pay attention. I guess god put things in your face when your really need it. I talked to her recently and when I got the email this time I read it.

I am gong to call the women doing the playgroup tomorrow and see if we can attend. Hopefully we will have a social life every Saturday morning.

I had to take a class for work. I didn’t study at all. I felt like the biggest idiot in the last class today. I am an tired single mother. I had not time to study for anything. I have much respect for women going to school working and taking care or kids. I have no idea how they do it. Nor in my old age do I want to do all that. I am trying to work up the energy to work on the projects I am interested in. My writing is a big source of procrastination in my life. Since I can no longer update this blog at work. I haven’t been consistent with it.

I am going to try and do better. I have a lot I want to accomplish and I need to stop with the excuses. I have a doctor’s appointment. I am going to see what I can be subscribed for my fatigue.

One thought on “Things Happen!!

  1. Good luck with your planning and coping with fatigue – it can be hard to motivate when you’re tired for sure. “My man” = Awesome! That’s great, I’m happy for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

