Up late!!

I am up late due to caffeine. I need to work on the things in my life that make me happy. The things I want to make me money. The thing that make me ME!!! I love blogging and I use to keep up with it when I could do it at work. Clearly that isn’t the case anymore. I sit right next to my boss, no cube to separate us. Which she is cool so no biggie. I still play with my phone a lot. I do get my work done. She has also given me a lot of compliments of working with me. Thank you Jesus. I couldn’t take working for another bitch. I am also a union employee so they can’t keep my after 4:30pm except on our long day. We also have a half a day on Friday. Can I say I love this place. I never been a union employee before. I had no idea what that meant. Now I know, it will be hard to fire me. Can I say this will be my last and final job.
Hopefully I won’t have to update the resume ever again. I don’t even want a promotion. I like my non-stress job. God has put this job in place right on time. I still haven’t started my new blog. I don’t have much time to myself ever. Also Ava wakes up in the middle of the night several nights a week and doesn’t go back to sleep. I have no idea what is causing the random wake ups. She still has the pacifier. I know it should have been gone a long time ago. She only has it during the night. No longer during the day. If it keeps her ass asleep I don’t care. I need to sleep.

I been slipping on my YouTube channel. I have to work on editing more videos. Which is another thing I try and fit in my world. By no means am I complaining. I am blessed and I know it. Even with the issues Ava is going through. I know everything could always be worse. Now if I happen to scratch my lottery ticket and don’t have to work, I really won’t complain.

 

Leave a Reply

