Beyonce Formation

I am not a big Beyonce fan. I am actually not a fan at all. I respect that she is great at what she does. I do not own any of her music. Except for now. I have been watching her 2016 Superbowl half time show with Bruno Mars. I love watching great dance routines.

After watching it over and over again. I put the Formation song on my phone. I dream it, I work hard, I grind ’til I own it This lyric keeps sticking in my head. I have many dreams, I need to grind and own it.  I need to embrace this everyday. There is so many things I want to do. I know there seems to be a lot of things in my way. One of the biggest things in my way is myself. I have to prioritize my goals. Which goes with prioritizing my sleep. With a toddler that doesn’t want to sleep through the night and wants to party at 2am. It is hard to get the sleep I need.

I wish I could sleep an entire weekend. I have many years before that will ever be possible again. One of my goals is keeping this blog up to date. Meaning not neglect it for months. Which seemed to be happening a lot. Thank you to all of you who have kept up with this blog and been there for me in prayer. I am praying for all of you and what you desire out of life.

Leave a Reply

